Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (105)

The End Game
(Part of the To Know What You See series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Coming Out of The Mayonnaise Jar
(Part of the To Know What You See series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Signs of the Times
(Part of the To Know What You See series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Accurately Observing The End Times
(Part of the To Know What You See series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Excess the Exit
(Part of the Divine Disturbance series).
Preached by Ryan Wyatt on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God Disturbes Eternity Again
(Part of the Divine Disturbance series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Wonder of Jesus
(Part of the Divine Disturbance series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Created to Connect
(Part of the Divine Disturbance series).
Preached by Ryan Wyatt on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
You Are The Man
(Part of the Divine Disturbance series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Perhaps the Lord
(Part of the Divine Disturbance series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser