Preacher: Stan Patterson (51), Ryan Wyatt (17).
Service: Sunday Morning (67), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: 2017 (1), 2018 (47), 2019 (20)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (68)

I Am the Bread of Life
(Part of the I AM series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I Am The Good Shepherd
(Part of the I AM series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I Am The True Vine
(Part of the I AM series).
Preached by Ryan Wyatt on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Light of the World
(Part of the I AM series).
Preached by Ryan Wyatt on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Resurrection and The Life
(Part of the I AM series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Because of Jesus
(Part of the Up To Easter series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Brook Kidron
(Part of the Up To Easter series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Green Brings New Growth
(Part of the Going Green in 2019 series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Green with Empathy
(Part of the Going Green in 2019 series).
Preached by Ryan Wyatt on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Energy
(Part of the Going Green in 2019 series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser