Active filter: Preacher: Stan Patterson (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (76)

In The Beginning
(Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Practice His Principles
(Part of the Better for 2020 series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Learn How To Listen
(Part of the Better for 2020 series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Christmas Confrontation
(Part of the The Ancestry Tree of Redemption series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Wisdom of the Ancients
(Part of the The Ancestry Tree of Redemption series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The End Game
(Part of the To Know What You See series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Coming Out of The Mayonnaise Jar
(Part of the To Know What You See series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Signs of the Times
(Part of the To Know What You See series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Accurately Observing The End Times
(Part of the To Know What You See series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God Disturbes Eternity Again
(Part of the Divine Disturbance series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser