Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Preacher: Stan Patterson (36), Ryan Wyatt (10).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (4), June (3), July (5), August (3), September (4), October (4), November (4), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (46)

End of the Old and Beginning New
(Part of the Trusting God series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The 100 Year Dash
(Part of the How Do I Do This? series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Bad Days Happen
(Part of the How Do I Do This? series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Prayer
(Part of the How Do I Do This? series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Burn the Ships
(Part of the How Do I Do This? series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wait Here
(Part of the How Do I Do This? series).
Preached by Ryan Wyatt on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Adjusting the Temperature
(Part of the How Do I Do This? series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Puzzle Story
(Part of the How Do I Do This? series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How to add Extra to Ordinary
(Part of the How Do I Do This? series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Monkey Trap
(Part of the How Do I Do This? series).
Preached by Stan Patterson on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser